Garden 21 19.jpg
Garden 21 26.jpg
Garden 21 14.jpg

When we're open (new extended hours for January 2021)

We are open weekdays during term time with lunch clubs everyday, and extended afternoon sessions, Monday to Thursday:

  • Monday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Tuesday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Wednesday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Thursday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Friday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm

Term dates 2020/2021

Summer Term: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021. Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July 2021.

 

Term dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term: Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October 2021.  Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021.

Spring Term: Monday 10th January - Friday 18th February 2022.  Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022.

Summer Term: Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022.  Monday 6th June - Friday 15th July 2022.

Inset days : None planned.

Easter: Good Friday 15th April and Easter Monday 18th April 2022.

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June 2022.

Please note these dates are subject to change and wherever possible we will give a half terms' notice of any change.