When we're open

We are open during weekdays during term time with lunch clubs everyday, and extended afternoon sessions on some days:

  • Monday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm

  • Tuesday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Wednesday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Thursday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm

  • Friday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm

Term dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term: Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October 2020. Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020.

Spring Term: Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 2021. Monday 22nd February -Thursday 1st April 2021.

Summer Term: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021. Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July 2021.

Inset days : None planned.

Easter 2021 : Good Friday 2nd April 2021. Easter Monday 5th April 2021.

Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May and Monday 31 May 2021.

Please note these dates are subject to change and wherever possible we will give a half terms' notice of any change.

Windmill Under 5s Preschool

Lacey Green & Loosley Row Sports & Social Club, Main Road, Lacey Green, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 0PL

Registered Charity No: 1026976. Ofsted Registered No: EY285935.

© 2020 by Windmill Under 5s Preschool