Windmill Under 5s Preschool

Lacey Green & Loosley Row Sports & Social Club, Main Road, Lacey Green, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 0PL

Registered Charity No: 1026976. Ofsted Registered No: EY285935.

© 2019 by Windmill Under 5s Preschool

When we're open

We are open weekdays during term time with lunch clubs everyday, and extended afternoon sessions on some days:

  • Monday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm

  • Tuesday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Wednesday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Thursday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm

  • Friday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm

Term dates 2018/19

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5 September - Friday 19 October 2018. Monday 29 October - Friday 14 December 2018.

Spring Term: Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February 2019. Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019.

Summer Term: Wednesday 24 April - Friday 24 May 2019. Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July 2019.

Inset days : Monday 29th October 2019.

Easter 2019 : 19 April Good Friday, 22 April Easter Monday 2019.

Bank Holidays: 6 May and 27 May 2019.

Please note these dates are subject to change and wherever possible we will give a half terms' notice of any change.

Term dates 2019/20

Autumn Term: Monday 9 September - Friday 25 October 2019. Monday 4 November - Thursday 19 December 2019.

Spring Term: Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February 2020. Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April 2020.

Summer Term: Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020. Monday 1 June - Friday 17 July 2020.

Inset days : Friday 25th October TBC, Monday 6th January, Friday 3 July TBC.

Easter 2020 : 10 April Good Friday, 13 April Easter Monday.

Bank Holidays: 4 May and 25 May 2020.

Please note these dates are subject to change and wherever possible we will give a half terms' notice of any change.