top of page
Garden 21 19.jpg
Garden 21 26.jpg
Garden 21 14.jpg

When we're open...

We are open weekdays during term time with lunch clubs everyday, and extended afternoon sessions, Monday to Thursday:

  • Monday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Tuesday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Wednesday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Thursday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm or 3pm

  • Friday: 9am - 12noon or 1.30pm

Term dates 2021/2022

Summer Term: Tuesday 26th April - Friday 27th May 2022.  Monday 6th June - Friday 15th July 2022 at 12pm.

Term dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term: Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October 2022.  Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2022 at 12pm.

Spring Term: Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2023.  Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023 at 12pm.

Summer Term: Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2023.  Monday 5th June - Friday 14th July 2023 at 12pm.

 

Inset days : Monday 5th September 2022, Tuesday 3rd January and Monday 17th April 2023.

Easter: Good Friday 7th April and Easter Monday 10th April 2023.

Bank Holidays: Monday 1st May and 29th May 2023.

Please note these dates are subject to change and wherever possible we will give a half terms' notice of any change.

bottom of page